Back To Top
Community Engagement

Winners of the 18th Annual Engineering Scholarship announced

December 31, 2008
Lakeside Process Controls is pleased to announce the winners of its First-Year Engineering Scholarship for 2008:

Ginhette Reyes - University of Toronto
Abhinay Kondamreddy - University of Waterloo

We would like to congratulate our winners and wish them luck in all of their future endeavours!

Lakeside would also like to thank all the young Engineering students throughout Ontario and Manitoba who applied for this Scholarship. Lakeside, once again, received many well prepared, high quality applications that made the selection process a difficult one.

Applications for the 2009 First-Year Engineering Scholarship will be available in May 2009.